2017 Board Meeting Schedule

Clinton County Road Commission
2017 Board Meeting Schedule

All regularly scheduled Clinton County Road Commission Board Meetings will be held at the Road Commission office located at 
3536 S. BR 127, St. Johns, MI  48879 and will commence at 9:00 a.m.

 

Thursday, January 12, 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday, February 09, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Monday, October 9, 2017
Thursday, March 09, 2017   Thursday, October, 26, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017     Friday, December 22, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Red lettering denotes a changed meeting date --all meetings in red will commence at 10:00 a.m.


BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF CLINTON COUNTY ROAD COMMISSIONERS
Jill Rey, Director of Finance/Clerk

 


  |  
You are here : Board Information  >  Meetings