|  
2018 Board Meeting Schedule

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING

Monday, February 11, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. for the purpose of interviewing candidates

for the position of Managing Director. 

Clinton County Road Commission
2019 Board Meeting Schedule

All regularly scheduled Clinton County Road Commission Board Meetings will be held at the Road Commission office located at 
3536 S. BR 127, St. Johns, MI  48879 and will commence at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise

 

Thursday, January 10, 2019      Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019   Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019
Meeting in red denotes a 10:00 a.m. start time

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF CLINTON COUNTY ROAD COMMISSIONERS
Jill Rey, Director of Finance/Clerk

 





You are here : Board Information  >  Meetings