|  
You are here : Contact Us  >  Staff
Staff List

The Road Commission has a road crew comprised of 34 union employees who work year round to maintain our county road system.  We also have an administrative staff of 11 whose goal is to provide service and assistance to the residents of our county.

Following is a listing of administrative staff members with contact information:

 

Joseph D. Pulver, P.E., Managing Director
Email:  pulverj@ccrc-roads.com
 
Jill Rey, Director of Finance/Clerk of the Board
Ext. 237 - Email:  reyj@ccrc-roads.com
 
Daniel Armentrout, P.E. Director of Engineering
Ext. 238 - Email:  armentroutd@ccrc-roads.com
 
Brian Betz, Superintendent of Operations, State Trunkline Supervisor
Ext. 232 - Email:  betzb@ccrc-roads.com
 
Jeff Brown, Equipment Supervisor
Ext 234 - Email:  brownj@ccrc-roads.com
 
Ronald Armbrustmacher, East District Supervisor
(Greenbush, Duplain, Bingham, Ovid, Olive, Victor, DeWitt, Bath)
Ext. 230 - Email:  armbrur@ccrc-roads.com
 
Tim Swain, West District Supervisor
(Bengal, Dallas, Eagle, Essex, Lebanon, Riley, Watertown, Westphalia)
Ext. 231 - Email:  swaint@ccrc-roads.com
 
Timonthy Cleaver, Weigh Master, Engineer Technician
Ext. 123 - Email:  cleavert@ccrc-roads.com
 
Jake Perkins, Engineer Technician/Mailboxes
Ext. 240 - Email:  perkinsj@ccrc-roads.com
 
Alison Simpson, Accounts Payable/Inventory Control Clerk
Ext. 222 - Email:  simpsona@ccrc-roads.com
 
Janette Purves, Payroll/HR Clerk
Ext. 221 - Email:  purvesj@ccrc-roads.com