Meetings

2021 Board Meeting Schedule
Clinton County Road Commission

All regularly scheduled Board Meetings will be held at the
Clinton County Road Commission
3536 S. US Highway 27, St. Johns, MI 48879
989-224-3274

Meetings will begin at 9:00 a.m. unless noted otherwise

*Meetings in green will be conducted remotely, email gurskik@ccrc-roads.com or call 989-668-0033 at least one day prior to meeting time to request access to the meeting.

By Order of the Board of Clinton County Road Commissioners

Karla Gurski, Director of Finance/Clerk


Thursday | August 09, 2018

Address
3536 S. US Highway 27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Monday | July 16, 2018

Address
3536 S. US Highway 27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Thursday | June 14, 2018

Address
3536 S. US Highway 27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Thursday | May 24, 2018

Address
3536 S. US Highway 27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Thursday | May 10, 2018

Address
3536 S. US Highway 27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Wednesday | April 25, 2018

Address
3536 S. US Highway 27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Thursday | April 12, 2018

Address
3536 S. US Highway 27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Thursday | March 22, 2018

Address
3536 S. US Highway 27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Thursday | March 08, 2018

Address
3536 S. US Highway 27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Thursday | February 22, 2018

Address
3536 S. US Highway 27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Wednesday | January 10, 2018

Address
3536 S. US Highway 27
St. Johns, MI 48879

Friday | December 22, 2017

Address
3536 S. US Highway 27
St. Johns, MI 48879